top of page






  1. Until We Sleep

  2. Murder

  3. Love On The Air

  4. Blue Light

  5. Out Of The Blue

  6. All Lovers Are Deranged

  7. You Know I'm Right

  8. Cruise

  9. Let's Get Metaphysical

  10. Near The End

Foto Ruta Floyd



DAVID GILMOUR - Voz y Guitarra

PRODUCTOR - David Gilmour y Bob Ezrin

INGENIERO - Andy Jackson y Kit Woolven


ESTUDIOS - Pathe-Marconi Studios y Abbey Road


Publicado el 5 marzo 1984

bottom of page