top of page


  1. Until We Sleep

  2. murder

  3. Love On The Air

  4. Blue Light

  5. Out Of The Blue

  6. All Lovers Are Deranged

  7. You Know I'm Right

  8. Cruise

  9. Let's Get Metaphysical

  10. Near The End

Foto Ruta Floyd

DAVID GILMOUR - Voice and Guitar

PRODUCER - David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin

ENGINEER - Andy Jackson and Kit Woolven


STUDIOS - Pathe-Marconi Studios and Abbey Road


Posted on March 5, 1984

bottom of page